May13th – Literary attempt

Options are open.

Fucking a, alright i understand. Let’s do this. Fuckin a dude. I love the raps man.

Oh, okay. It’s just wow, alright, okay. Whistles. Well… I’m a failed artist, oh my god. I don’t kno about this man. This sounds cool. I’m finally back. after a long upheaval of many spheres and many rungs to climb and hop and jump yeah i wouldn’t say that the spirit is treating me so badly and a man can let it just be for all, because life isn’t just as serious as you take it. and ultimately there is no such thing as true desire. and i’m only hear to speak the simple word and say good bye because i don’t want to drag thin(k/g)s along because in the end why can’t we stand on the good deeds because ultimately the clouds come and go and so when it comes down to this, so whatever man, you can go outside of nothing to get something in the end, to be ultimately forever.

It’s good to have friends here every once in awhile. They become portals with which we can see the outside world. through conversation, information, news, etc.

Jokes. Are Funny.

So are you, bitch.

Don’t twitch, because i’m gonna bust in your face.

Some straight hard none-but-tomfoolery like mace,

and in the right place, it’ll stain you forever.

Severe Diarrhea…

Episodes upon episodes.

Fucking each other.

Cherry-picking hot babes in the morning

For a hot grill in the evening

What does that mean?

I don’ t know, i’m just playing with thoughts dude.

For what?

Satisfaction of something.

You don’t know what it’s for?

‘Course not,

I’m just following it til it goes in a direction that irks to satisfy or quench an unknown thirst iso excruciatingly have.

Do you find yourself to be particularly perplexing?

I find a few things particularly perplexing, quagmires, per se, 3. exactly.

1. why do i want what i want?

2. What ought we want?

3. what happens at the moment of no wanting?

Maybe these are questions that I peruse that make me seem Buddhist (among others). And honestly, the genericness of being associated with a buddhist is laughable, because i wouldn’t really say that i’m a Buddhist unless I could actually truly understand Buddha’s “ish”.

Oh God, that’s such a Buddhist post.

Dude, that’s an epitaph.

all posts are epitaphs.

The Internet Dwarves have arrived from Universe #29!

3 screens coming soon to a room near you.

i’m getting a new latop.

therefore, ubuntu, television and MBP.

Exciting.

My data exudes from facebook biatch!

(and wordpress, word up)

We’re just full of great thoughts

in Vietnam.

but with usually no execution.

I’m constantly wondering if tully is getting the better end of the bargain.

tully! help me! i’m trapped inside of this facebook account and i can’t communicate with the outside world, and my physical body is now a silicon chip. i’m fucked!

{3 months later}

Dude! i got installed into an awesome light bubble body.

Of course, I hope I get the better end.

What if you met a guy who was dematerializing slowly?

What would you say to that man?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment